Board of Trustees

The School Board of Trustees is composed of parent/community members, Principal and Staff Representative.

The members are responsible for governing this school through:

  • Developing a Charter and Strategic Plan in partnership with the community

  • Establishing school policies

  • Reporting to and consulting with the community

  • Oversight of resourcing including finance, buildings and grounds maintenance

  • Principal appointments

Meetings are usually held twice a term in the school library. Any items for discussion must be brought to the attention of the Chairperson or Principal at least seven days prior to the meeting day. Meeting days and times are notified in the newsletter.

Minutes of all meetings are kept in the School Office and are available for perusal.

Simon Murray - Chairperson

Justine Mitchell, Damian Kohrs, Dan King, Father John Pettit - Elected Members

Rose O'Connor - Staff Rep

Tony Fortune - Proprietors Rep

Tony Webb - Principal